O Level / IP

Intensive Revision Program

The most sought-after Chemistry tuition in Singapore with over 700 students every year. 97% of students show improvement in grades. 90% of our students achieve A or B grade for their A-Level. 92% achieve at least a B3 for their O-level examinations.Be coached by the best tutors and experience your transformation!

ChemistryHolidayProgram

  • Comprehensive
  • Enlightening
  • Mind-blowing

June Revision Crash Course 2019

Acid-Base Equilibrium (2 days program) 17 Jun (Mon) 19 Jun (Wed) 5.30 – 9 pm5.30 – 9 pm$380

Subject Topic Date Time Fees
Bundle Promotion4 topics – 10% discount6 topics – 15% discoun Redox & Stoichiometry 04 Jun (Tue) 10 – 1.30 pm $200
Chemical Energetics(2 days program) 06 Jun (Thu) 11 Jun (Tue) 5.30 – 9 pm2.30 – 6 pm $380
Chemical Bonding(2 days program) 10 Jun (Mon) 12 Jun (Wed) 5.30 -9 pm5.30 – 9 pm $380
Reaction Kinetics (2 days program) 18 Jun (Tue) 20 Jun (Thu) 2.30 – 6 pm5.30 – 9 pm $380
Solubility Product 25 Jun (Tue) 2.30 – 6 pm $200
Organic Chemistry

(7 days program)

A must-go program that will transform the way you learn & understand Organic Chemistry with the least memory work

07 Jun (Fri) 11 Jun (Tue) 14 Jun (Fri) 18 Jun (Tue) 21 Jun (Fri) 25 Jun (Tue) 28 Jun (Fri) Tue slots10- 1.15pmFri slots1 -4.15pm $680
All lessons come with 15 mins break Make up sessions may be arranged(Please inform in advance)
Sign Up Now

Money Back Guarantee

We have the privilege of working successfully with thousands of ex-students and are confident you will benefit from it. We take immense pride in our work and in an unlikely event that you felt the program was worthless and unproductive, we will offer you a 100% refund of your fees. (Terms and conditions apply)

Financial Aid

Students with genuine financial concerns may apply for financial aid. Please feel free to let us know. We will be happy to help

Holiday Program Is Conducted Only At Bugis Outlet

Regular weekly classes will run as per normal at both Bugis and Beauty World outlets.

Contact Us Now